Items : 0

Total : 0

Future Loops-Trap Big Chillin

Overview :


645 WAV Samples & Loops

551 WAV Loops

94 WAV Drum One Shots

// REX

-384 REX Loops


- 2.48 GB


At GrooveBits you win free packs with every order . How it works
You need to upgrade your Flash Player

G-CashGroove Cash Accepted

Buy This Product

- Full Download

Trap Big Chillin

Future Loops presents Trap Big Chillin an inspirational collection of Hip Hop & Trap samples , loops , one-shots and construction kits in WAV & REX!

With over 640 royalty-free sounds Trap Big Chillin brings you cool and laid back vibes , sensual moods and warm and dreamy instrumentals: featuring crisp drums, tight basslines and 808s, mellow pads and chiled synths, pianos, vocals, FX and more!

Each construction kit in Trap Big Chillin includes Full Drum Loops, Individual Drum Loop Elements (Kick, Snare, Claps, Percussion, Hats...) plus Melodic Elements & Loop Stems such as Bass , Piano, Pads, 808 , Vox, Synths, Strings & more!

Also inside you will find 94 Trap drum one-shots to produce your beats from the ground up!

In sum Trap Big Chillin will load your stuido with :

- 645 WAV Samples & Loops
- 551 WAV Loops
- 94 WAV Drum One-Shots

// REX
- 384 REX Loops

- 2.48 GB

Info :

Brand : Future Loops

Genre : Hip Hop, Dirty South, RNB, Trap

Categories : Construction Kits, One-Shots, Loops, Drum Loops, Drum Hits

Type : Bass, Synth, Drums, Piano, Percussion, Vocals & Acapellas, Sound FX, Pads, Strings

Formats : WAV, REX

#Samples : 645

Disk Space : 2.48 GB

Compatibility : MAC,PC

See Also